Tasty Mind Morsels

Nibbles and Bits for your Mind/Body/Soul Palate

September 27, 2011 October 13, 2011

Filed under: Hikes,Observations — Kristin Eline @ 12:06 am
Tags: , , , , ,

Three Things That Bring Me Happiness:

1.) Bottega Louie’s macaron shelf.

Like a pastry rainbow set behind smudge-less glass…Although I cannot eat them, I CAN get them as a gift for someone when I feel like they need a pick-me-up ❤
Bottega Louie is located in Downtown Los Angeles, on 7th Street.

2.) Purple Orchids

3.) Cathedral Rock in Sedona, AZ.

In March of 2010, I took a fairly long road trip through Arizona and Texas – in part to have some time to myself and in part to attend a friend’s wedding. A three-day stop in Sedona provided miles of beautiful trails to hike…vortexes to visit…and fresh air to *ahhhhh* breath in. One of my favorite hikes was up Cathedral Rock…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

